Osibanjo, Tinubu, Aregbesola, Governors Storm Osogbo For APC Grand Rally

Vice President Yemi Osibanjo, presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) and governors under the party would storm Osogbo Township Stadium for the grand finale of the governorship campaign in Osun State.

The Osun State governorship election would be held on Saturday, July 16.

This was disclosed in a statement by the Grand Rally Reception Planning Committee.

The spokesperson of the committee, Funke Egbemode, said APC chieftains at the national level and across the 36 states of the federation are expected.

According to the statement, Leaders and chieftains of the APC, including the Vice-President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Prof Yemi Osinbajo, members of the Central Working Committee, National Campaign Council, APC Governors and other national and regional structures of the Party are expected at the rally in support of Gboyega Oyetola, the party’s candidate in the Osun governorship election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.